Mate 30 announcement live stream details

The Huawei Mate 30 is about to be released very soon and here are the details to tune into the live stream broadcast.

Mate 30

Event Details

Thursday, September 19

2 p.m. CEST/8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT

Watch it here, or via FaceBook live and Twitter at @Huaweimobile

Mate 30 Info

The above tweet pretty much sums up the latest rumors and expectations. Be sure to tune in tomorrow for the official reveal.

Follow me

Josh

Editor & Chief at Bane Tech
Addicted to tech, smartphones, & gadgets! I share my experience about them!
Reviews, guides, & more!
Techies - Geeks - Nerds!
Be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/BaneTech
Josh
Follow me

Josh

Addicted to tech, smartphones, & gadgets! I share my experience about them! Reviews, guides, & more! Techies - Geeks - Nerds! Be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/BaneTech